Free Webinar on Something Critical: The Trial Master File Reference Model

Affordable Networking & Training
10/26/2020
zoom meeting ID: 941 1109 2104

We are delighted to announce that version 3.2.0 of the TMF Reference Model will be released in early November.

The new version includes extensive updates to the sub-artifacts column as well as removal of the alternate name column, one new artifact, changes to artifact names and changes to definitions, milestones and ICH codes.

We will be presenting the new version, along with a panel discussion on the impact of the changes, at the general TMF Reference Model meeting on Monday 26th October.

NOTE THE TIMES!! 12PM EST, 4PM GMT, 5PM CET

Join Zoom Meeting

Go to zoom/join meeting and enter Meeting ID: 941 1109 2104
One tap mobile
16468769923,,94111092104#,,#,256454# US (New York)
16699006833,,94111092104#,,#,256454# US (San Jose)
Dial by your location
1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
1 253 215 8782 US
1 301 715 8592 US
1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
855 880 1246 US Toll-free
877 853 5257 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 941 1109 2104
Password: 256454
Find your local number: https://lnkd.in/gEfeymm
See you then!
Kind regards
Karen
Chair of TMF Reference Model Steering Committee

Comment