The 2021 Survey is now Open until August 31st.
Have your voice heard in our 3rd Annual Life Sciences Independent Workforce Survey!
Take the 2021 survey

Biotech Networks Virtual Speed Networking

Affordable Networking & Training
06/15/2021
Online

Mary Canady is pleased to announce the founding of Biotech Networks, which will connect life science professionals within and between existing and emerging life science geographic hubs, expanding the networks she’s formed in California. The new Biotech Networks organization will be based on the SDBN model, and will launch with a virtual speed networking event June 15th 2021 during the BIO International Convention.

At this event the Boston Cambridge: Biotech Networks hub will also be launched, expanding the organization into one of the major US geographical regions for life science, creating the first of its kind network outside of California. In the near future, Biotech Networks will also be expanding the virtual and in-person networking model developed in California into different regionally-focused hubs across the US and globally.

Tickets are only $20 to attend the event, and 50% of the proceeds will be donated to Unicef to provide relief to COVID-19 victims in India. We will begin the event at 3 p.m. US PT/6 p.m. US ET to accommodate different time zones, and the welcome presentation will be available for viewing at any time for those who may need to log in late. Speed networking will continue until 7 p.m. US PT/10 p.m. US ET. Instructions for using the event platform will also be provided.

JOIN

Comment